No sooner did I say to myself “Let’s write something” than I saw my nomination for this award. For the second time. By the same person. Anyway, why not?

image

So, I’ve been nominated by Dziey (you probably know by now how that’s pronounced) for the second time. Sorry to not do this post earlier.

So, the rules:

Display the award on your blog. ✔

Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you. ✔

Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.

Link your awardees in the post.

Write 7 interesting things about you.

7 interesting things about me:

Well, there are some things about me. I’m not sure they’re interesting but they’re things nonetheless. They’re as follows:

1. Introvert, except in front of my friends.
2. Pessimist of high rank, if something like that exists.
3. I really want to learn to play the guitar.
4. Backstreet Boys fan (Yes, a boyband. Sue me.)
5. Doctor Who and Sherlock fan, too.
6. I speak to myself in the British accent.
7. I really need to study.

My nominations:

Do check them out if you haven’t already.

Pseudonym
georgiegrl
It Rains In My Heart
Funny For Nothing
aVeryAwkwardBlog
Lisforlexi

Okay, that’s all for now. I must go back to studying maths because my mom is telling me to and there’s Real Madrid vs. Deportiva La Coruna in an hour.
Ciao!

P. S. If you haven’t yet watched the Sherlock special, watch it immediately.

-JB

